view cart menu separator categories menu separator faq
advanced search
categories  > DVD Sets (33)
.hack//G.U. Volume 1: Rebirth Cinema Anthology

.hack//G.U. Volume 1: Rebirth Cinema Anthology

Price: $27.00 add to cart     
Feedback: 96.76%, 1365 sales Ask seller a question
Shipping: US-Mainland: free (more destinations)
Condition: Brand new
Payment with:
Can't get enough of .hack//G.U.? Then look no further...
Relive the epic saga of Haseo, that began in .hack//Roots, as he continues his quest to save Shino and The World!

This 3-disc DVD set features a complete collection of cutscenes from the incredibly popular, anime Action-RPG: .hack//G.U. Vol.1: Rebirth!

This High Quality cinema collection can be played on any standalone DVD player, any computer capable of playing DVDs, and of course, your Playstation 2 system.

This features over 7 hours of footage from the English version of the game, including all cutscenes, storyline dialogue sequences, Avatar battles, sidequests, and more!

Bonus Features on this set include the game's Online Jack segments, trailers, and additional sidequest scenes.

The DVD menus feature gorgeous .hack//G.U. artwork, and music selections from the .hack//G.U. soundtrack!

So what are you waiting for?!? Buy it now!!

Shipping to the U.S. is FREE.

International Shipping (including Canada) is based on the total weight of your order, and is automatically calculated at checkout.

Have more questions about this product? EMAIL US!

This DVD set has a total running time of approximately 437 minutes.


01. Intro Trailer
02. First Login
03. Start With A PK
04. The Terror of Death
05. Atoli
06. Reunion
07. Tri-Edge
08. Reboot Complete
09. Starting Over
10. Deja Vu
11. Pi
12. Atoli's Mission
13. Atoli's Adventure
14. Avatar
15. Kuhn
16. Raven Guild
17. Serpent of Lore
18. Shop Acorn
19. Small Customer
20. Avatar Training
21. Haseo Fails
22. Guild Master Haseo
23. Emperor Endrance
24. Ovan
25. Challenging Endrance


01. Atoli's Sight-seeing Tour
02. Haseo Finally Snaps
03. Friends In Need
04. Team Haseo's First Bout
05. Piros the 3rd
06. Antares
07. Kuhn's Concern
08. Visiting Kestral
09. The Suffering of Others
10. Job Extension
11. Demon Palace Tournament, Round 1
12. Skeith Awakens
13. Kuhn's Lecture
14. Tri-Edge's Sign
15. Icolo
16. Haseo's First Mission
17. AIDA
18. Tarvos
19. Summoned to Moon Tree
20. Demon Palace Tournament, Round 2
21. Satisfied


01. Chasing Tri-Edge
02. Alkaid and Endrance
03. Demon Palace Tournament, Round 3
04. Sakaki and Atoli
05. Demon Palace Tournament, Round 4
06. Roar of the Beast
07. Haseo's New Assignment
08. Demon Palace Tournament Championship
09. Macha
10. 'She' Disappears
11. Crowning Ceremony
12. Atoli's Realization
13. Other Side
14. Finding Atoli
15. Evolving Threat
16. Azure Flame God Avatar Battle
17. Left With Nothing
18. Credits
19. Volume 2 Preview
Other Products from customdvdcreations:View all products
Metal Gear Solid Cinema Anthology
Kingdom Hearts: Re:Chain of Memories Cinema Anthology (With CoM BONUS Disc)
.Hack Cinema Anthology DVD Set
Xenosaga Episode I - Der Wille Zur Macht Cinema Anthology DVD Set
Crisis Core: Final Fantasy VII Cinema Anthology DVD Set
Kingdom Hearts II Cinema Anthology DVD Set
Dirge of Cerberus FF7 Cinema Anthology DVD Set
Final Fantasy XII Complete Cinema Anthology
Kingdom Hearts: Birth By Sleep Cinema Anthology DVD Set
Xenosaga Trilogy Cinema Anthology DVD Set
Last Updated: 13 Jun 2015 10:23:51 PDT home  |  about  |  terms  |  contact
Powered by eCRATER - a free online store builder