view cart menu separator categories menu separator faq
advanced search
categories  > DVD Sets (33)
Drakengard Cinema Anthology

Drakengard Cinema Anthology

Price: $27.00 add to cart     
Feedback: 96.76%, 1365 sales Ask seller a question
Shipping: US-Mainland: free (more destinations)
Condition: Brand new
Payment with:
Can't get enough of Drakengard? Then look no further...
If you're a fan of the games, you need this DVD set!

This 3-disc DVD set features a complete collection of cutscenes from the incredibly popular Action-RPG epics, Drakengard and Drakengard 2! Relive the events that re-shaped the world, set into motion by a single troubled child, tormented by the Watchers!

This High Quality cinema collection can be played on any standalone DVD player, any computer capable of playing DVDs, and of course, your Playstation 2 or PS3 system.

This set features 6 hours of footage from the English version of the game, including alternate and extended scenes, trailers, and more.

The DVD menus feature gorgeous artwork from the Drakengard saga, and music selections from the original soundtracks!

So what are you waiting for?!? Buy it now!!

Shipping to the U.S. is FREE.

International Shipping (including Canada) is based on the total weight of your order, and is automatically calculated at checkout.

Have more questions about this product? EMAIL US!

This DVD set has a total running time of approximately 357 minutes.

Track Listing:

DISC 1 - Drakengard

01. Prophecy
02. Beginnings
03. A Goddess Saved
04. Complications
05. Leonard's Lament
06. Leonard's Regret
07. Chance Encounters
08. Arioch's Madness
09. Betrayal
10. Seere
11. Seere's Prayer
12. Destruction
13. Tragedy
14. Chaos
15. The Anguish of an Unsmiling Watcher

DISC 2 - Drakengard 2

01. Prologue
02. Premonition
03. Deployment
04. District of Shining Life
05. New Orders
06. Lady Manah
07. Battle for the Soul Flame
08. The Traitor's Sentence
09. Disillusionment
10. A Favor
11. Escape
12. Manah's Cause
13. Hanch
14. Another Favor
15. An Ally
16. The Masked Man
17. Yaha
18. More Favors
19. Dark Clouds
20. Manah's Confession
21. Lamentation
22. Urick's Sacrifice
23. Rule By Force
24. Tragedy
25. Reunion
26. The Final Key
27. The Final Seal

DISC 3 - Drakengard 2 (cont.)

01. Resurrection
02. Castle of the Goddess
03. Together Again
04. Destruction
05. Myth
06. Book of Seeds
07. Eris Returns
08. Manah's Torment
09. World's End
10. The Bone Casket
11. Rise of the Holy Dragons
12. Savior
13. A New Future
14. Credits
Other Products from customdvdcreations:View all products
Kingdom Hearts Cinema Anthology DVD Set
Dirge of Cerberus FF7 Cinema Anthology DVD Set
Metal Gear Solid Cinema Anthology
Final Fantasy X Complete Cinema Anthology
Final Fantasy X-2 Cinema Anthology DVD
Kingdom Hearts: Re:Chain of Memories Cinema Anthology
.hack//G.U. Cinema Anthology Bundle
Final Fantasy VII Complete DVD Set
.hack//G.U. Volume 2: Reminisce Cinema Anthology
.hack//G.U. Volume 3: Redemption Cinema Anthology
Last Updated: 13 Jun 2015 10:23:51 PDT home  |  about  |  terms  |  contact
Powered by eCRATER - a free online store builder